Contact Us

Who Should I See About What?

President - Justin Dagley - board@paradisepyra.com or 940-393-1787
Vice President - Joseph Pryor - board@paradisepyra.com or 469-767-5637
Secretary - Kari Sutton -  board@paradisepyra.com or 214-682-6427
Treasurer - Richelle Brogan - board@paradisepyra.com or 817-919-7435
 
Football Commissioner - Joseph Pryor - football@paradisepyra.com or 469-767-5637
Cheer Commissioner - Lauren Shephard - cheer@paradisepyra.com or 682-561-8052
Volleyball Commissioner - LeCretia Tolliver - volleyball@paradisepyra.com or 940-577-4853
Basketball Commissioners - Thomas Keller - basketball@paradisepyra.com or 817-675-2161 or Britney French - 940-399-6354
Baseball Commissioner - Jason Abbott - baseball@paradisepyra.com or 940-736-7240
Softball Commissioner - Charles Tolliver - softball@paradisepyra.com - 940-210-8670
Concession Stand Commissioner - LeCretia Tolliver - concessions@paradisepyra.com or 940-577-4853
Soccer Commissioners - Heather Shull - soccer@paradisepyra.com - 817-507-9195 or Richelle Brogan - 817-919-7435

External links are provided for reference purposes. Paradise Youth Recreation Association is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2020 by My League. | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play